Milllane2.jpgMilllane6.jpgMenu1.jpg

Term Dates


These dates maybe subject to minor alterations.


Toddler & Baby Group


Summer 2018


Term: Fri 20th Apr - Fri 13th Jul

Half Term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June


Autumn 2018


Term: Fri 7th Sept - Fri 7th Dec

Half Term: Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov



Pre-School


Summer 2018


Term: Mon 16th Apr - Thur 19th Jul (no pm session)

Half Term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June


Autumn 2018


Term: Tues 4th Sept - Thurs 13th Dec (no pm session)

Half Term: Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov